Sermons

Sermons

Displaying 476 - 500 of 555

Page 1 2 3 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23


Date Title Speaker Series Service Files Play
11/10/13 Coming Home Ralph Walker N/A Sunday AM Worship 20131110am-coming-home.mp3
11/10/13 The Pursuit of Happiness Ralph Walker N/A Sunday Bible Study 20131110am-the-pursuit-of-happiness.mp3
11/03/13 Father Power! Nathan Hawk N/A Sun PM Worship 20131103pm-father-power.mp3
11/03/13 Understanding Grace Kevin Stockton N/A Sunday AM Worship 20131103am-understanding-grace.mp3
10/27/13 A Lesson on Light from the Scripture Tony Fisher N/A Sun PM Worship 20131027pm-a-lesson-of-light-from-the-scripture.mp3
10/27/13 The Role of the Evangelist Morgan Tharp N/A Sunday AM Worship 20131027am-the-role-of-the-evangelist.mp3 The Role of the Evangelist.ppt
10/20/13 Seven Statements of Jesus on the Cross Brent Boyer N/A Sun PM Worship 20131020pm-seven-statements-of-jesus-on-the-cross.mp3 Seven Statements.1.pptx
10/20/13 Prepare to Meet Your God John Morgan N/A Sunday AM Worship 20131020am-prepare-to-meet-your-god.mp3 Prepare to Meet Your God.ppt
10/13/13 Does It Really Make a Difference? Joe Greer N/A Sun PM Worship 20131013pm-does-it-really-make-a-difference.mp3
10/13/13 Now I Represent Christ Joe Greer N/A Sunday AM Worship 20131013am-now-i-represent-christ.mp3
10/06/13 Change Mark Hagquist N/A Sun PM Worship 20131006pm-change.mp3 Sermon.pptx
10/06/13 Back to Basics Jesse Bacon N/A Sunday AM Worship 20131006am-back-to-basics.mp3
09/29/13 I Learned It All in Kindergarten Matt Maudlin N/A Sunday AM Worship 20130929am-i-learned-it-all-in-kindergarten.mp3
09/22/13 Unity of the Church Jon Dispennett N/A Sun PM Worship 20130922pm-unity-of-the-church.mp3
09/22/13 A Likely Example Gregg Shaw N/A Sunday AM Worship 20130922am-a-likely-example.mp3
09/15/13 Security Through Obscurity Clay Angelly N/A Sun PM Worship 20130915pm-security-through-obscurity.mp3
09/15/13 An Unlikely Example Kevin Stockton N/A Sunday AM Worship 20130915am-an-unlikely-example.mp3
09/08/13 A Christian Walk Alan Boone N/A Sun PM Worship 20130908pm-a-christian-walk.mp3
09/08/13 A Good Worship Morgan Tharp N/A Sunday AM Worship 20130908am-a-good-worship.mp3
09/01/13 Finding Strength in Weakness Greg McClelland N/A Sun PM Worship 20130901pm-finding-strength-in-weakness.mp3
09/01/13 The Danger of Pride Ed Hill N/A Sunday AM Worship 20130901am-the-danger-of-pride.mp3
08/25/13 Dare to Stand Like Joshua Jonathan Sims N/A Sun PM Worship 20130825pm-dare-to-stand-like-joshua.mp3
08/25/13 Seeing Ourselves As God Sees Us Keith Corder N/A Sunday AM Worship 20130825am-seeing-ourselves-as-god-sees-us.mp3
08/18/13 What Jesus Felt Marcus Boone N/A Sun PM Worship 20130818pm-what-jesus-felt.mp3
08/18/13 Forgiveness of Joseph Tim Arden N/A Sunday AM Worship 20130818am-forgiveness-of-joseph.mp3

Displaying 476 - 500 of 555

Page 1 2 3 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23


  • Sermon PODCAST

  • Get the latest sermons delivered right to your iPod/MP3 player or computer.

  • Subscribe with iTunes or through our RSS feed.