Sermons

Sermons

Displaying 551 - 575 of 617

Page 1 2 3 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25


Date Title Speaker Series Service Files Play
09/22/13 Unity of the Church Jon Dispennett N/A Sunday PM Worship 20130922pm-unity-of-the-church.mp3
09/22/13 A Likely Example Gregg Shaw N/A Sunday AM Worship 20130922am-a-likely-example.mp3
09/15/13 Security Through Obscurity Clay Angelly N/A Sunday PM Worship 20130915pm-security-through-obscurity.mp3
09/15/13 An Unlikely Example Kevin Stockton N/A Sunday AM Worship 20130915am-an-unlikely-example.mp3
09/08/13 A Christian Walk Alan Boone N/A Sunday PM Worship 20130908pm-a-christian-walk.mp3
09/08/13 A Good Worship Morgan Tharp N/A Sunday AM Worship 20130908am-a-good-worship.mp3
09/01/13 Finding Strength in Weakness Greg McClelland N/A Sunday PM Worship 20130901pm-finding-strength-in-weakness.mp3
09/01/13 The Danger of Pride Ed Hill N/A Sunday AM Worship 20130901am-the-danger-of-pride.mp3
08/25/13 Dare to Stand Like Joshua Jonathan Sims N/A Sunday PM Worship 20130825pm-dare-to-stand-like-joshua.mp3
08/25/13 Seeing Ourselves As God Sees Us Keith Corder N/A Sunday AM Worship 20130825am-seeing-ourselves-as-god-sees-us.mp3
08/18/13 What Jesus Felt Marcus Boone N/A Sunday PM Worship 20130818pm-what-jesus-felt.mp3
08/18/13 Forgiveness of Joseph Tim Arden N/A Sunday AM Worship 20130818am-forgiveness-of-joseph.mp3
08/11/13 The Danger of Looking Back Mark Jones N/A Sunday PM Worship 20130811pm-the-danger-of-looking-back.mp3
08/11/13 Lessons Learned from the Night in Gethsemane John Morgan N/A Sunday AM Worship 20130811am-lessons-learned-from-the-night-in-gethsemane.mp3
08/04/13 Sin Damon Miller N/A Sunday PM Worship 20130804pm-sin.mp3
08/04/13 Farewell Seniors Gregg Shaw N/A Sunday AM Worship 20130804am-farewell-seniors.mp3
07/28/13 Off to College Brent Boyer N/A Sunday PM Worship 20130728pm-off-to-college.mp3
07/28/13 Build Strong Homes Matt Maudlin N/A Sunday AM Worship 20130728am-build-strong-homes.mp3
07/21/13 Young Men's Service Various Young Men N/A Sunday PM Worship 20130721pm-young-mens-service.mp3
07/21/13 Renewal Jesse Bacon N/A Sunday AM Worship 20130721am-renewal.mp3
07/14/13 Moses, the Prayer Warrior Nathan Hawk N/A Sunday PM Worship 20130714pm-moses-the-prayer-warrior.mp3
07/14/13 Dressing Modestly Morgan Tharp Common Issues Facing Christians Today Sunday AM Worship 20130714am-dressing-modestly.mp3
07/07/13 Being Committed to God with Zeal Jon Dispennett N/A Sunday PM Worship 20130707pm-being-committed-to-god-with-zeal.mp3
07/07/13 A Generation that Knows God Kevin Stockton N/A Sunday AM Worship 20130707am-a-generation-that-knows-god.mp3
06/30/13 Righteous Suffering Nathan Rentschler N/A Sunday PM Worship 20130630pm-righteous-suffering.mp3

Displaying 551 - 575 of 617

Page 1 2 3 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25


  • Sermon PODCAST

  • Get the latest sermons delivered right to your iPod/MP3 player or computer.

  • Subscribe with iTunes or through our RSS feed.